Florida NELA

Executive Board of Directors and Officers

We encourage our members to get involved in committees and to join our Executive Board of Directors. The Executive Board of Directors make a powerful difference in the lives of Florida employees by steering the organization's direction and agenda. Executive Board members serve for a one-year term that begin after their election held at Florida NELA's Annual Meeting held in September.


Arthur T. Schofield Arthur T. Schofield Arthur T. Schofield P.A.
330 Clematis Street Suite 207
West Palm Beach, FL. 33401
E-Mail Arthur


Matthew Romanik Matthew Romanik Domare, Delgado, Romanik & Rawlins
227 Seabreeze Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL. 32118
E-Mail Matthew

Immediate Past President

Yvette D. Everhart Yvette D. Everhart Law Offices of Cynthia N. Sass, P.A.
601 West Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Tampa, FL. 33603
E-Mail Yvette

Vice President

Zandro E. Palma Zandro E. Palma Zandro E. Palma, P.A.
3100 South Dixie Highway 202
Miami, FL. 33133
E-Mail Zandro
(305) 446-1500

Secretary / Treasurer

Lindsey Wagner Lindsey Wagner Cathleen Scott & Associates, P.A.
250 S. Central Blvd., Suite 104
Jupiter, FL. 33458
E-Mail Lindsey

Programming Vice President

David H. Spalter David H. Spalter Jill S. Schwartz & Associates, P.A.
655 West Morse Boulevard Suite 212
Winter Park, FL. 32789
E-Mail David

Legislative Vice President

Danialle Riggins Danialle Riggins Riggins Pisani, PA
421 South Pine Ave
Ocala, FL. 34471
E-Mail Danialle

Amicus Coordinator

Richard E. Johnson Richard E. Johnson Law Office of Richard E. Johnson
314 W. Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL. 32301
E-Mail Richard

Listserve Moderator

Ephraim R Hess Ephraim R Hess Ephraim Roy Hess, P.A.
2924 Davie Rd Ste 202
Davie, FL. 33314
E-Mail Ephraim

Southern District Area Representative 1

Jennifer Daley Jennifer Daley Amlong & Amlong P.A.
500 N.E. 4th Street 2nd Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33301
E-Mail Jennifer

Southern District Area Representative 2

Dana M. Gallup Dana M. Gallup Law Offices of Dana M. Gallup, P.A.
4000 Hollywood Blvd. Suite 265 South
Hollywood, FL. 33021
E-Mail Dana

Southern District Area Representative 3

Cathleen A Scott Cathleen A Scott Cathleen Scott and Associates, P.A.
250 S. Central Blvd. Suite 104-A
Jupiter, FL. 33458
E-Mail Cathleen

Middle District Area Representative 1

Daniel Williams Daniel Williams Law Office of Suzanne M. Himes, P.A.
PO Box 2916
Ocala, FL. 34478
E-Mail Daniel

Middle District Area Representative 2

Loren B Donnell Loren B Donnell Burr & Smith, LLP.
442 W. Kennedy Blvd. Suite 300
Tampa, FL. 33606
E-Mail Loren
(813) 253-2010

Middle District Area Representative 3

Douglas L. Wilson Douglas L. Wilson The Wilson Law Firm
616 Sanctuary Road
Naples, FL. 34120
E-Mail Douglas

Northern District Area Representative 1

John C. Davis John C. Davis Law Office of John C. Davis
623 Beard Street P.O. Box 3855
Tallahassee, FL. 32303
E-Mail John

Northern District Area Representative 2

Charlotte R Fernee Charlotte R Fernee Law Offices of Cynthia N. Sass, P.A.
601 West Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
Tampa, FL. 33603
E-Mail Charlotte

Northern District Area Representative 3

Valerie K. Lewis Valerie K. Lewis Valerie Kiffin Lewis, P.A.
401 NW 7th Ave.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33311
E-Mail Valerie

[ BACK ]